Task name Author Winner Updated
csvlook 93 49 72 Tue Jan 20 15:07:45 2015
Neighbours 46 33 14 Wed Jan 14 20:14:25 2015
Pascal's Triangle 77 43 29 Wed Dec 31 18:07:57 2014
Calendar 25 15 63 Wed Dec 31 13:28:55 2014
Currency exchange rate 46 20 53 Mon Dec 29 20:26:39 2014
BB-Code 29 19 99 Tue Sep 23 02:12:14 2014
Roman numerals 47 33 35 Fri Aug 29 16:02:34 2014
Resistors 46 16 22 Tue Aug 26 02:26:36 2014
Even lines 34 25 6 Mon Aug 11 20:19:37 2014
Fibonacci 26 19 10 Sun Aug 10 18:12:46 2014
Minimum 36 21 4 Sat Aug 9 20:45:38 2014
Stack 64 35 16 Fri Aug 8 21:04:29 2014
Markdown 22 9 147 Thu Aug 7 21:00:19 2014
Convert number to words 73 37 93 Mon Aug 4 10:16:30 2014
Caesar cipher 38 18 15 Sun Aug 3 02:51:18 2014
Box Overlap 34 20 38 Sat Aug 2 19:26:29 2014
Replace 32 22 6 Fri Aug 1 19:25:03 2014
Polyglot 34 23 5 Fri Aug 1 18:14:22 2014
Pyramid 50 28 6 Wed Jul 30 02:59:08 2014
MD5 67 29 29 Tue Jul 29 04:26:05 2014
Languages
Language %
perl 25.76%
pyth 17.91%
python2 15.55%
python3 14.10%
bash 7.85%
haskell 6.94%
ruby2.0 6.86%
php 3.66%
ruby 0.76%
golfscript 0.46%
erlang 0.08%
lua 0.08%