Task name Author Winner Updated
Merge words by overlapping suffix and prefix 7 5 15 Sat Jun 3 15:07:07 2017
ATTITUDE Equals 100% 10 7 9 Fri Nov 11 06:51:31 2016
SUM! 16 8 2 Sat Nov 5 08:48:15 2016
BEAUTY SQUARE ;) 1 1 29 Sat Nov 5 07:22:44 2016
DAY AFTER WEDDING <3 12 9 31 Sat Nov 5 07:18:12 2016
JUMPING RAY! 1 1 32 Sat Nov 5 07:12:03 2016
SHOPPING! SHOPPING! SHOPPING! 6 5 6 Sat Nov 5 06:57:23 2016
Factoring Quadratics 27 9 61 Thu Nov 3 10:56:41 2016
Bit manipulation 33 21 126 Sun Nov 15 19:26:42 2015
N Queens 29 23 45 Wed Oct 21 09:09:59 2015
Circular Strings 52 29 20 Wed Sep 23 15:49:38 2015
Chinese/Japanese numbers to Arabic numerals 27 15 21 Tue Jun 23 10:50:05 2015
Brainf*ck 74 33 65 Fri Mar 20 10:49:06 2015
Base64 encode from hex 56 19 36 Sun Feb 22 17:06:16 2015
Minimal number of square 68 25 13 Sun Feb 22 15:46:53 2015
Digit sum 39 16 5 Sun Feb 22 15:17:33 2015
RSA 26 17 16 Sun Feb 22 14:33:19 2015
Reverse Gear 39 14 12 Sat Feb 14 11:23:29 2015
Find the numbers 39 18 3 Thu Feb 12 20:34:00 2015
hour_minute_second 29 16 5 Thu Feb 12 20:11:29 2015
Languages
Language %
perl 25.76%
pyth 17.91%
python2 15.55%
python3 14.10%
bash 7.85%
haskell 6.94%
ruby2.0 6.86%
php 3.66%
ruby 0.76%
golfscript 0.46%
erlang 0.08%
lua 0.08%