IN

test

OUT

test2
Login to submit solution


5 symbols php
Fri Jun 13 16:35:53 2014 bugov
test2
5 symbols php
Mon Aug 4 00:17:24 2014 avkhozov
test2
5 symbols php
Mon Aug 4 18:19:04 2014 LLcoolNJ
test2
5 symbols php
Sat Aug 9 19:17:06 2014 z423x5c6
test2
5 symbols php
Sun Dec 7 15:52:28 2014 Akorlith
test2
5 symbols php
Tue Jan 13 22:04:45 2015 beched
test2
8 symbols perl
Fri Jun 13 14:33:21 2014 dionys
#!/usr/bin/perl -lp
$_.=2
9 symbols perl
Sat Aug 9 04:53:21 2014 vik
print<>.2
10 symbols ruby2.0
Sat Jul 5 12:42:34 2014 Nakilon
puts:test2
10 symbols ruby2.0
Sat Jul 5 12:42:48 2014 Nakilon
puts:test2
12 symbols perl
Fri Jun 13 14:29:52 2014 dionys
print"test2"
12 symbols python2
Sat Jul 5 12:43:47 2014 Nakilon
print"test2"
12 symbols python2
Fri Aug 8 04:16:38 2014 PFischbeck
print"test2"
12 symbols python2
Wed Aug 20 08:54:02 2014 AndoDaan
print"test2"
12 symbols ruby
Mon Aug 15 18:41:54 2016 mhib
puts 'test2'
13 symbols python2
Mon Feb 10 19:13:49 2014 kstera
print 'test2'
13 symbols python2
Mon Feb 10 19:26:24 2014 kstera
print 'test2'
13 symbols perl
Thu Jun 12 15:31:01 2014 Vladimir Sbitnev
print 'test2'
13 symbols perl
Wed Jul 30 21:45:57 2014 vik
print 'test2'
13 symbols python2
Fri Aug 8 04:15:50 2014 PFischbeck
print "test2"

View all solutions