"><script>alert('')</script>

"><script>alert('')</script>

Много пробелов в начале и в конце текста

IN

1

OUT

1

IN

2

OUT

2

IN

3

OUT

3
Login to submit solution


1 symbols pyth
Mon Sep 19 15:05:04 2016 Sait2000
z
2 symbols perl
Tue Jan 21 11:13:39 2014 bugov
#!/usr/bin/perl -p
2 symbols perl
Mon Aug 4 18:25:40 2014 LLcoolNJ
#!/usr/bin/perl -p
3 symbols bash
Wed Aug 13 01:26:12 2014 PFischbeck
cat
3 symbols bash
Mon Jul 25 04:06:08 2016 hidefromkgb
rev
9 symbols ruby2.0
Tue Jul 29 14:35:28 2014 vik
puts gets
13 symbols python2
Fri Aug 8 04:03:18 2014 PFischbeck
print input()
14 symbols python3
Sat Jan 18 22:04:06 2014 andgein
print(input())
14 symbols python3
Fri Aug 8 23:10:19 2014 z423x5c6
print(input())
16 symbols haskell
Wed Mar 18 10:24:06 2015 YoshikuniJujo
main=interact id
17 symbols python2
Mon Feb 10 19:25:11 2014 kstera
print raw_input()

View all solutions