Task name Author Winner Updated
Bit manipulation 5 3 414 Sun Nov 15 19:26:42 2015
N Queens 6 5 158 Wed Oct 21 09:09:59 2015
Circular Strings 44 25 41 Wed Sep 23 15:49:38 2015
Chinese/Japanese numbers to Arabic numerals 12 6 74 Tue Jun 23 10:50:05 2015
Factoring Quadratics 17 4 195 Sat May 23 03:47:05 2015
Brainf*ck 47 11 183 Fri Mar 20 10:49:06 2015
Base64 encode from hex 46 13 37 Sun Feb 22 17:06:16 2015
Minimal number of square 43 13 89 Sun Feb 22 15:46:53 2015
Digit sum 35 13 9 Sun Feb 22 15:17:33 2015
RSA 23 14 49 Sun Feb 22 14:33:19 2015
Reverse Gear 33 11 18 Sat Feb 14 11:23:29 2015
Find the numbers 29 14 10 Thu Feb 12 20:34:00 2015
hour_minute_second 14 13 5 Thu Feb 12 20:11:29 2015
csvlook 44 22 291 Tue Jan 20 15:07:45 2015
Neighbours 31 20 70 Wed Jan 14 20:14:25 2015
Pascal's Triangle 43 12 161 Wed Dec 31 18:07:57 2014
Calendar 18 10 114 Wed Dec 31 13:28:55 2014
Currency exchange rate 31 9 154 Mon Dec 29 20:26:39 2014
BB-Code 19 11 178 Tue Sep 23 02:12:14 2014
Roman numerals 37 24 82 Fri Aug 29 16:02:34 2014
Top users (All users)
Rank Rating User name
1 261
2 252
3 202
4 200
5 175
6 154
7 142
8 138
9 110
10 96
Languages
Language %
perl 36.42%
python2 17.21%
python3 15.20%
haskell 10.17%
ruby2.0 8.38%
bash 6.93%
php 5.25%
pyth 0.22%
erlang 0.11%
golfscript 0.11%
All tasks