Task name Author Winner Updated
ATTITUDE Equals 100% 3 2 9 Fri Nov 11 06:51:31 2016
SUM! 9 5 2 Sat Nov 5 08:48:15 2016
BEAUTY SQUARE ;) 1 1 29 Sat Nov 5 07:22:44 2016
DAY AFTER WEDDING <3 12 9 31 Sat Nov 5 07:18:12 2016
JUMPING RAY! 1 1 32 Sat Nov 5 07:12:03 2016
SHOPPING! SHOPPING! SHOPPING! 1 1 6 Sat Nov 5 06:57:23 2016
Factoring Quadratics 27 9 61 Thu Nov 3 10:56:41 2016
Bit manipulation 33 21 126 Sun Nov 15 19:26:42 2015
N Queens 29 23 45 Wed Oct 21 09:09:59 2015
Circular Strings 52 29 20 Wed Sep 23 15:49:38 2015
Chinese/Japanese numbers to Arabic numerals 26 15 21 Tue Jun 23 10:50:05 2015
Brainf*ck 73 32 65 Fri Mar 20 10:49:06 2015
Base64 encode from hex 56 19 36 Sun Feb 22 17:06:16 2015
Minimal number of square 68 25 13 Sun Feb 22 15:46:53 2015
Digit sum 39 16 5 Sun Feb 22 15:17:33 2015
RSA 25 16 16 Sun Feb 22 14:33:19 2015
Reverse Gear 39 14 12 Sat Feb 14 11:23:29 2015
Find the numbers 35 16 3 Thu Feb 12 20:34:00 2015
hour_minute_second 27 15 5 Thu Feb 12 20:11:29 2015
csvlook 93 49 72 Tue Jan 20 15:07:45 2015
Top users (All users)
Rank Rating User name
1 624
2 249
3 211
4 204
5 165
6 148
7 132
8 126
9 122
10 87
Languages
Language %
perl 26.20%
pyth 17.93%
python2 15.22%
python3 13.76%
bash 7.96%
haskell 7.03%
ruby2.0 6.96%
php 3.94%
ruby 0.62%
golfscript 0.31%
erlang 0.08%
All tasks