Task name Author Winner Updated
Factoring Quadratics 35 4 195 Mon Sep 12 17:00:05 2016
Bit manipulation 17 12 414 Sun Nov 15 19:26:42 2015
N Queens 7 6 58 Wed Oct 21 09:09:59 2015
Circular Strings 52 29 20 Wed Sep 23 15:49:38 2015
Chinese/Japanese numbers to Arabic numerals 14 8 69 Tue Jun 23 10:50:05 2015
Brainf*ck 47 11 183 Fri Mar 20 10:49:06 2015
Base64 encode from hex 47 14 37 Sun Feb 22 17:06:16 2015
Minimal number of square 45 13 89 Sun Feb 22 15:46:53 2015
Digit sum 38 15 5 Sun Feb 22 15:17:33 2015
RSA 24 15 19 Sun Feb 22 14:33:19 2015
Reverse Gear 38 13 14 Sat Feb 14 11:23:29 2015
Find the numbers 33 15 3 Thu Feb 12 20:34:00 2015
hour_minute_second 26 14 5 Thu Feb 12 20:11:29 2015
csvlook 46 23 291 Tue Jan 20 15:07:45 2015
Neighbours 43 30 14 Wed Jan 14 20:14:25 2015
Pascal's Triangle 74 40 39 Wed Dec 31 18:07:57 2014
Calendar 21 12 108 Wed Dec 31 13:28:55 2014
Currency exchange rate 39 14 55 Mon Dec 29 20:26:39 2014
BB-Code 24 15 168 Tue Sep 23 02:12:14 2014
Roman numerals 42 28 42 Fri Aug 29 16:02:34 2014
Top users (All users)
Rank Rating User name
1 414
2 258
3 219
4 218
5 172
6 156
7 135
8 129
9 128
10 88
Languages
Language %
perl 31.77%
python2 16.89%
python3 14.69%
bash 8.68%
haskell 8.68%
ruby2.0 7.82%
pyth 6.11%
php 4.48%
ruby 0.67%
erlang 0.10%
golfscript 0.10%
All tasks